Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wshuwrhr's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Work hard, play harder!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wshuwrhr's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 30, 1965
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Equipment Specialist
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

58 year old Man in Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for wshuwrhr
Handsome, active, healthy, mature male seeking attractive, sweet, kind, sincere female to spend some quality time with. I'm looking for someone that values faith and spirituality and has a good sense of adventure. I do enjoy dating but prefer a long-term relationship, or marriage. My interests range from relaxing around the pool to international travel. I love the beaches of North Carolina and cruising the neighborhood on my classic Harley Davidson. I also enjoy volunteering and attending small groups at church. Are you still reading? Well, what are you waiting for? I'd love you hear from you. Thanks for your interest, but I can't do international, hope you make some new friends here. God bless.

My Ideal Person
is someone who's not afraid to fall in love and finds deeper meaning in their relationships. Our paths have crossed for good reason and its worth exploring to find out. I'm also very loyal and expect the same in return. This person should have an adventurous spirit so, staying in shape is important. I have two girls ages 24 and 26 (that live away) and I don't need any more children, but don't mind if they have kids of their own.

Members near Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings