Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view workingonit4's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

workingonit4
Talk with me and find out
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

workingonit4's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 24, 1963
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Westbrook, Maine, United States
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Federal Security Officer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
59 year old Woman in Westbrook, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for workingonit4
I am a single mom of three. I am learning and building my relationship with God. I am not perfect nor do I want to be. I work hard and play hard. My God and my ren are what I live for. I am compassionate, love reading, movies and talking. I am a little shy. Talk with me to learn more. LOL

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for some one with a similar belief system. Who will share God, church and life with me, either as freinds or more. I want a PARTNER!!!! I may not know exactly what I wnat but I know what I dont want. We can talk more.


Members near Westbrook, Maine, United States
View More Listings