Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winters1's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

winters1
I'm new to Maine, and looking for a friend...perhaps more
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

winters1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 31, 1958
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Maine, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   writer
Interests:   Animals, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Gardening
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
64 year old Woman in Portland, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for winters1
I'm orriginally from Montanna. I've recently moved to Maine to be near my grand and . I enjoy fishing, hunting, and back ridding. I also enjoy reading, movies, and animals.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a friend who enjoys some of the same things I do. Someone who can appriciate and show me Main's wildreness, take me fishing, and enjoy my companionship.


Members near Portland, Maine, United States
View More Listings