Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wings_of_a_dove's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

wings_of_a_dove
I'm looking for a soul mate.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wings_of_a_dove's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 26, 1983
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Any
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Security Guard
Interests:   Animals
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
39 year old Woman in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for wings_of_a_dove
I'm 23 years old. I live in the country. My fathers is deceased. I live with my mom still. I have one older bother thats 26 years old. I love to go to church. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I love playing with my two dogs. I love to camp,go fishing ,and hiking. I guess you could say I love the outdoors. I am a very out going person.

My Ideal Person
I want a guy who likes the country. Who likes to go to church. Who does not smoke , drink or do drugs. Who will keep a job. Who repects me. Who likes to go out and have fun.

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
It is everything to me. It why I wake up every morning.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
I don't have just one I love the whole bible.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I want to do things the why god wants me to. The right way.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Well I wake up,take a shower,get ready,go to work,come on fix dinner,go to bed. And pretty much to that everyday.Maybe not in the same order.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To get a closer relationship with god. And learn all I can about him.


Members near Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings