Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view windy1955's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

windy1955
Friendship First
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

windy1955's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 3, 1955
(67 years old)
Lives in:   wilmington, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
67 year old Woman in wilmington, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for windy1955
I am easy going,honest, loving and kind. I am well educated. I love the outdoors and travel. I enjoy dinning out, movies and dancing.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is willing to put a lot in a friendshiprelationship, and that will give of theirself. Honest, kind, and loving describes the man that I am looking for. He can be of any race.

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I am a Born Again Christian. I have recently started studing the Bible. I go to a few diffrent churhes at this point. i have not found my church home.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I am a clincial social worker. I am also a mother, family is important to me.


Members near wilmington, Delaware, United States
View More Listings