Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view widow2young's photos, and thousands more!
8 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

widow2young
Young widow ready to have fun again.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

widow2young's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 2, 1965
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   interior designer
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
57 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for widow2young
I'm a single mom of a young - (financially and emotionally secure). Funny, outgoing, intelligent, intropective. Love all kinds of music and the arts. I'm a former high school theatre teacher so I love theatre of course. I'm history buff and like to read biographies and historical fiction. I don't consider myself conservative, either religiously or politically. (But I do have my moments on some issues). Basciaaly I miss looking over my shoulder to the guy who laughs with, shares pride in my , cries with me etc. I had a great marriage for nine years, so my standards are high, but I do believe/hope that God can send you more than one person to love in a lifetime.

My Ideal Person
These are my must-haves: Intelligent, deepthinker, kind, gentle (no men with a temper need apply), someone who really gets into kids (not someone who merely tolerates them) unselfish and giving and committed to building a relationship with God. These are the things that would be icing on the cake : huge music lover (my late husband was a musician), history buff, can make me laugh, outgoing, social.


Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings