Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whtDove24's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

whtDove24
Stop and say hi
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

whtDove24's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 8, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Albany, Oregon, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Security Officer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
39 year old Woman in Albany, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for whtDove24
Well I live my life by three main steps: God first Family and Freinds second and Career third. Everyday I grow closer and closer to God. I love the outdoors and am up for just about any adventure but some of my favorites would have to be: Going to rodeos, back riding, camping, hiking, surfing, dancing, swimming, hanging out with love ones, movies, volleyball, tennis, bowling plus so much more so please feel free to drop me a line. you can also IM me thru my yellow running man account cowgirl2 b free (remove the spaces). Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a gentleman. someone who knows how to have a good time and doesnt just sit around all the time. A guy who is funny, understanding,patient, out going, loves animals and children. A real family guy. He must put God first in his life no matter what.

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI, smallville, 7th heaven

View more of whtDove24's responses


Members near Albany, Oregon, United States
View More Listings