Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weaverkay's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

weaverkay
In need of a friend.......
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

weaverkay's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 19, 1958
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Education
Interests:   Surfing the Internet, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Healthy Living, Cooking/Baking, , Gardening, Reading, , , , , , , , , , , , , , Travel
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
62 year old Woman in Tomah, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for weaverkay
Hi, My name is Sharon and I teach in a small private church school grades K - 12. I also teach part time for a Technical College in my area. Some of the things I like to do are traveling, camping, canoeing, and long walks. There is a lot more to tell but will save that for later. I am looking for someone who would like to become friends.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to get to know someone who really puts the Lord first in their life and see where it goes from there. Honesty, trust, and communication are very important to me.

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
Through personal trials my faith has grown. I am a strong believer in the power of prayer. I try to not make any decisions without praying about it first.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
There are too many to list so I will name just one. Hebrews 11:1 To have faith means to be sure of the things we hope for and to be certain of the things we cannot see.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Maybe a restaurant or cafe.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up on a farm in Wisconsin. I love the country and country life.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love working with children.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I teach school grades K - 12. Like to camp, hike, canoe, bike.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I would like to learn how to ride a horse. I want to meet someone who loves the Lord, and puts Him first. Someone who can be a friend first. Someone who is open, honest, and who maybe eventually will be committed to a forever relationship.


Members near Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings