Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waterlover46's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

waterlover46
waterlover,, musician ,looking for my best friend first.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

waterlover46's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   May 25, 1959
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   gov.
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
63 year old Man in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for waterlover46
iam a out going fun loveing person who is looking for my best friend to spend time with..Iam a musician drummer....never meet a stranger think everyone has some good in them no matter who they are.

My Ideal Person
someone who lives life to the fullest .....has left the past behind and is ready to live for tomarrow not yesterday.


Members near Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings