Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watergirl07's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

watergirl07
active christian woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

watergirl07's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 4, 1963
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Newport, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Self Employed
Interests:   Animals, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Sporting Activities, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
57 year old Woman in Newport, Rhode Island, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for watergirl07
I'm an active christian. My faith is the best part of me. It gives me patience, joy, humor, and much more. I grew up on and island and therefore love the water. Any watersport is great, sufing, sailing, etc.

My Ideal Person:
Someone passionate about Christ, a sense of humor, out going and active.


Members near Newport, Rhode Island, United States
View More Listings