Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantshappiness's photos, and thousands more!
51 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

wantshappiness
Who's the guy to bring me happiness?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wantshappiness's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 25, 1976
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Babysitter
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
45 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for wantshappiness
My name is Kim, i'm 5"8 Tall, weight 162lbs...A very good and kind hearted lady, very God fearing, caring, loving and giving. I have a who is 5 years old, he is my life. I like most ourdoor activities, and indoors too, i love to read the bible no matter the situation i'm in and i know God will always see me through. I love God.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet a Christian partner, doesn't really mean he should be a pastor...lol....I would just like to meet a man who is God fearing and knows who and what God can do for man, his words and follow his ways.
I really would like to start up a family again, i wouldn't want to make the mistake i made not letting God be in my marriage.


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings