Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walkfar's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

walkfar
Hopeful, easy going, sometimes shy!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

walkfar's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   mother
Interests:   Animals, Beauty, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Feng Shui, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
68 year old Woman in Hermiston, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for walkfar
Most of my friends would say I have a strong/easy-going/shy perality. Where I live is not very important. I am willing to travel or move for the right per.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to waste no time in developing a relationship.
I like (going out on dates/meeting new people), but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious/long-term relationship and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.


Members near Hermiston, Oregon, United States
View More Listings