Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vesselofpraise2's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

vesselofpraise2
Philippians 2:13
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

vesselofpraise2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 11, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
58 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for vesselofpraise2
An intimate relationship with God is of primary importance in my life. People tend to open up with me easily--I've been called a quiet encourager and am a good listener. God has placed in me a love for people. My favorite activities are worshipping God through all types of music, especially Gospel (Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir, Alvin Slaughter); doing things outdoors, like camping and hiking; cooking for friends; sharing the love of Christ with internationational students as a conversation partner/tutor. Material things do not interest me, nor am I a career woman. I'd prefer to apply my talents and blessings toward the furtherance of the Kingdom of Christ. My parents raised me to be independent and self-sufficient; however, there's a lot of room in my life and heart for a soulmate whom I can love and serve all the days of my life.

My Ideal Person:
Are there any men out there who desire a Proverbs 31 woman; a woman who understands her role and place in the marriage relationship as equal in value, yet secondary as helpmeet?
My goal is to wait on the Lord to provide me with a husband of strong faith and solid character. Someone with whom I can serve the Living God. Your race, ethnicity, location, economic/social status, and externals will not be judged because God loves us no matter who we are or where we're at. The important thing is that your heart is right with the Lord and it is His will for us to be together. Everything else will come into place.

View more of vesselofpraise2's responses


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings