[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uprazhim's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

uprazhim
"Never give up what you can have, when not having it will cost you ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

uprazhim's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Sterling, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Human Resources
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
52 year old Woman in Sterling, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for uprazhim
"Never give up what you can have, when not having it will cost you more." // I am a born again believer, saved, sanctified and Holy Ghost Filled. I love going to church and studying God's word. I'm a gregarious per, extremely fun-loving. I love people there is not a shy bone in my body. I consider myself to be extremely professional and no non-sense.I love to laugh, smile and I am generally a happy per. I am an only , originally from North Carolina. I value family even though my immediate family is small; my extended family is huge. I will admit that I am a recovering Shoeaholic, so those of you that know the words of prayer, pray for me:-) I love to travel and put together special events; sort of like an Event Coordinator. I enjoy cooking and reading just to name a few. I am always decorating or adding accents to my home. I have been in the Washington Metro area almost 2 years. I attended the University of North Carolina-Greensboro. I am an HR Professional. I am currently attending UVA (University of Virginia) seeking Graduate Certification in Contracts and Procurement.

My Ideal Person:
I am a born again Christian and the one who FINDS me should be as well;someone who is ready to be loved unconditionally, someone who lives life to the fullest, someone who is passionate in all senses of the word...being friends 1st is even more important. He is also kind, genuine, spiritual and cultured. He values among other things honesty, trust, mutual understanding and respect. I am a giving, caring & sensitive kind of girl - so someone who appreciates that would be nice.
My personal relationship with my saviour Jesus Christ is the foremost important thing to me;I am not willing to compromise on that. I am charismatic; COGIC and I mean Hand Clapp'n Foot Stomp'n Church of God in Christ. My family and witnessing the reality of Christ is extremely important to me. It also important to me that I be Successful. What is Success? Success is: Knowing God, Knowing what He desires from my life, Reaching my Maximum Potential & Sowing Seeds to benefit others.


Members near Sterling, Virginia, United States
View More Listings