Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniquelyLisa's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   143 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Got 2 B hardcore christian, handsome, manly man!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

uniquelyLisa's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 11, 1984
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Somerset, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   student
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

38 year old Woman in Somerset, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for uniquelyLisa
I love my God with all of my heart. I pray and read my Bible daily and he is at the center of everything that I do. I am hardcore for Christ and try to live my life with no compromise as best I can. I don't entertain secular music, tv, dirty language, corse joking, drinking ...on and on. I see in black and white. Oh, but life for Jesus IS fun! I am a very happy bubbly person. I love people. I am going to college to be an RN. I hope to use my skills for missions some day. I dress modestly and am low maintenance. I get told often that I look like Julia Roberts? I have two that are my beautiful blessings from God from an unfaithful man in my previous marriage. I love animals and the outdoors. I love to travle, hike, camp, fish, play sports, write, sing, decorate, draw, paint, learn, blah blah blah. *smile*

My Ideal Person
I want to find a man that is truely hardcore for Christ and unashamed.... A man who prays and reads his Bible....who is a leader and that I would trust to follow. He needs to be strong inside and out. He should be selfmotivated, hardworking, gentle but tough, love people, love children, care for my feelings, fun, all man, and totaly faithful.

Members near Somerset, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings