Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ukaggirl's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

ukaggirl
Happily married but looking for friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ukaggirl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 7, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Insurance Adjuster
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion



   
42 year old Woman in Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ukaggirl
I am 25 and married with no (unless you count the and cat!). I love my husband very much but he is not a Christian and I pray for him every day. I would like to talk to some people that have been in my situation and get support and guidance as to what I should do.

Members near Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings