Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twinsgirl's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

twinsgirl
hanging out and living life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

twinsgirl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 6, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
40 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for twinsgirl
I am a 25 year old recent college grad! I just earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Sociology with a Psychology minor. I also enjoy studying Anthropology and Education. Currently I am taking life one day at a time, looking for a job and just enjoying everything. I like being outside, camping, hiking, hanging out with friends, and shopping. I love the outdoors, I love to travel, I love being with my family, and I love listening to music.

My Ideal Person:
Someone to help me learn as I grow in my faith and accept Jesus into my life. Someone who likes to have fun but is also comfortable just sitting around and chillin. Someone who loves family, loves to travel, enjoys the outdoors, and knows how to laugh.

View more of twinsgirl's responses


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings