Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tweetybirdandwho's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

tweetybirdandwho
tweetybirdandwho
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tweetybirdandwho's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 7, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   security
Interests:   Animals, Gardening, Music, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other US Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown



   
65 year old Woman in Hermiston, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tweetybirdandwho
I am a christian in training.I enjoy the outdoors. I love animals.I enjoy laughing. I like going to a movie once in a while. I love camping,fishing,and just going to the mountains. I love life, even with the test God has given me.Ienjoy doing things with my s and grands. I love to go back riding, and have my own .I am learning the computer so takes up alot of my idel time. I am shy at first till I get to know a per. I do not like big crowdes. I am kind of a loner, not alot of friends but the ones I have are good ones. I am a smoker at this time, I am working hard on quiting. One of my weak points. I enjoy music,depending on my mood what kind I listen to. no or opera though. Mostly country,oldies, christian, and pop rock.

My Ideal Person:
Some one who believes there is a God. Who knows we are all sinners,but can still be good people. Some one who is honest, caring, can accept each other for who we are.That can agree to disagree. Who enjoys the same interest, but also has there own. Can be open minded and not afraid to be open. Who has there own quirks and lets others have there's .

What are your favorite television shows?: mash, csi

Favorite films: yes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: cher, phil collins, alabama,

View more of tweetybirdandwho's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
God is very important to me.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Denver, Co. Been from west to east coast and back.Lived in Hawaii for awhile

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
busy, busy, busy,I like it that way. always something to do.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To live for God and for the reason he put me here.


Members near Hermiston, Oregon, United States
View More Listings