Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tugrad's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

tugrad
Single Christian Female seeking Companion
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tugrad's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 1, 1967
(55 years old)
Lives in:   New Castle, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Technology Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
55 year old Woman in New Castle, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tugrad
I am a Christian woman who attends an AME church, although I am not a denomoniational person. I believe that there should not be denomonations. I am college educated. I am friendly. I am interested in meeting new singles to become friends and possibly date. My background is in Technology for over 15 years. I have a young who I am raising alone. On a date, I am inquisitive and sort of mysterious. I like dates that allow me to learn about a person and them to learn about me. I am open and honest. I prefer to be told the truth and to make my own decisions.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a Christian Male Companion to become friends with or date. I am looking for someone who is somewhat athletic, friendly and likes to try new things. I am looking for someone who is full of fresh ideas.

I am also looking for someone who loves and knows themself.


Members near New Castle, Delaware, United States
View More Listings