Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truthistheartist's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

truthistheartist
God is the artist
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

truthistheartist's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 28, 1987
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Actress/Nanny/Photographer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
33 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for truthistheartist
I am a confident young girl and I know my peral savior and I know the Word of God. I am seeking him more everyday and my whole life revolves around him. I love to sing act and dance. I'm a goofball. I love s and being one.

My Ideal Person:
Some one who will put God first before everything in his life with a desire to follow His will no matter what.

View more of truthistheartist's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith means everything to me. I love God I have a personal relationship with him.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Romans 12 the whole thing but verse 2 mainly

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Because the Bible says do not be unequally yoked so i will not develop a relationship with someone who doesn't believe what i believe.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in minnesota. I've been to Peru 4 times and I am going again in Feb/March. I have been to many other states. I want to go to Europe and visit every country in Europe.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I am the drama director of the junior high youth. I am also a professional actress. I also work with mentally disabled kids so they can understand the word of God. I also lead worship.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Wake up hit the snooze rush out the door. Work till 430 work out till 6 then usually some other evening activity.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My personal goal is to get physically fit. And i truly desire to know God better.


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings