Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tripsy11's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

tripsy11
Looking for a good friendly christian mate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tripsy11's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Windsor, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
40 year old Woman in Windsor, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tripsy11
I am 22 years old, And i am a person who loves the outdoors and i love to paly sports my favorite one is soccer. I have 2 younger sisters. My parents where divorced when i was 7 years old and i live with my mom now. I am a college student going for culinary arts because i love to cook it's one of my favorite thigs to do. I was saved when i was 10 years old and i was baptized the same day. Ever since then i have been faithful in my walk with Christ i go to sunday school and chruch every sunday.

My Ideal Person:
A friendly kind of guy, sweet, understanding, loving, caring, But the most important thing to me is, his walk with Christ, he has to be on fire for God.


Members near Windsor, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings