Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tilma5's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Potrland Oregon single Mom seeks relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tilma5's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 8, 1959
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   training specialist
Interests:   Arts, Beauty, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

62 year old Woman in Portland, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tilma5
I am a Christian single Mom of 3 great boys. I love the Lord and want to share my life with a great guy who loves Him also. I am a published writer. I love music of all kinds, except ...I like to read, go to the beach, cook, plays, concerts, car races, watch sports, but I am not competitive. I enjoy the out doors and spending time with my family and friends. I love to share a nice quiet romantic evening with just me and my

My Ideal Person:
I desire my partner and I to be comfortable enough with each other to share almost anything. I would like the man in my life not to be too moody or an angry person. I need him to be balanced. I want to be able to trust him knowing that no matter what I share with him he will not betray me with it or throw it back in my face at a later time. I need loyalty and trust from my guy. I feel it is important that he has been married before and have children of his own so he knows what it is like and can relate in those areas.

What are your favorite television shows?: Christain station

Favorite films: What a girl Wants, Ever After

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Mercy, Mary Mary, Bread, Tower of Power and many more

View more of tilma5's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is very important to me. I trust in the Lord totake care of all my needs.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
There are so many: 1 John 4:4 Roamns 15:14 Phil 4:6 John 16:33

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
We have the same beliefs.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Portland Oregon. I have lived over seas in the Middle East, I traveled to Mexico and I have been to many places in the US.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Listening to live Christain music. Hearing a good serman, prayer meetings. Walking on the beach, picnic in the park, scenic drive etc.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
wake up 6:30 am get ready for work get kids up for breakfast and school drive to work by 8am lunch at 12:00 off work at 4pm pick up kids from daycare at 4:30 cook dinner help with home work dinner at 6pm 7pm bathes watch a little TV with kids or play a board game 8:30 younger kids ready for bed prayer quality time 9:30 older kid ready for bed mommy time yeah.......I read chat on the phone, journal, watch Christain TV, chat on line.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
write another book, grow more spiritually, seek more healing from my childhood

Members near Portland, Oregon, United States
View More Listings