Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terriage's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

terriage
Hi, I'm Terry, and would like to meet someone who is capable of rec...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

terriage's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   May 10, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Hartford, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   social work
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
42 year old Man in Hartford, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for terriage
Hi, I'm Terry, and would like to meet someone who is capable of recieiving and giving love... // I am a compassionate, caring person who is looking for the same type of person. I love God, my friends and family who are all very important in my life. I am looking for someone who is mature and wants to share their life with that special someone...I'm hardworking and funloving also.

My Ideal Person
I need a friend,wife, and mother...physical beauty or appearance dont matter much to me. All that matters is love, that I love and you love, is all I ever would ask of thee


Members near Hartford, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings