Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tatum1's photos, and thousands more!
42 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

tatum1
LoOkInG fOr FuN oUtDoOrS tHiS SuMmEr!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tatum1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 11, 1980
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Gresham, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   CSR Support
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other US Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
41 year old Woman in Gresham, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tatum1
I am a very outgoing per and I love to be outside. I had a bad experience trying the online dating thing and I was hoping to have better success from another website. I am looking for friends first and hopefully something more... My week is dedicated to work and my 10.5 mth. old , but I'm always up for something fun and exciting on the weekends.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone with the same interests as me (of course), someone that is true to themselves and attends church on a regular basis. Someone who is done with the "party" scene, and can just have a good time hanging out on the weekends and maybe watching a movie. I love to cook and I'm sure you all love to eat (lol). The nice guys finish last rule is out with me


Members near Gresham, Oregon, United States
View More Listings