Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swinginfly's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

swinginfly
Living, laughing, and loving
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

swinginfly's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 4, 1983
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Salem, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
38 year old Woman in Salem, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for swinginfly
I hate to love because it breaks my heart and I hate to hate because my heart is already hard enough. I am sweet, compassionate, loyal, caring, and full of integrity. I'm an idealist. I will make a difference by teaching a to read, making many souls dance with the joy of laughter, and becoming a better per with every breath I take. I try to travel the world so that I don't become blinded by my daily reality and forget the consequences my actions have on others. I live life deeply and love fully. I am not superficial and I don't do things half way. I possess open arms and a shoulder to cry on, the only earthly things worth having. My family is my world. My friends describe me as the math goddess who single handedly saved them from failing statistics. Right now I'm trying to find a career filled with passion and purpose. I am always looking for new things to try. Still on my list are bungee jumping, going to the opera, shooting a gun, kissing under a waterfall, going on a road trip, performing at a karaoke bar and being able to play a "good" g on the guitar.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for the typical boy next door... I'd like to find someone who is non-judgmental and loving towards all people.. Someone who understands the liberal point of view and can appreciate my values.

What are your favorite television shows?: The Unit, CSI, Supernatural, Desperate Houswives, Grey's Anatomy, Numb3rs, One Tree Hill

Favorite films: Hitch, matrix, Ever After, How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: My roommate Grace

View more of swinginfly's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
Date material

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Still Figuring that out...

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I don't think I will find true intimacy with someone who can't understand my relationship with God and Jesus

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Oregon.. and I love it. I've been to Japan (amazing) and just got back from a two month mission thing in Costa Rica. I still love Oregon more.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
hmm.. Hanging out with people

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Date material


Members near Salem, Oregon, United States
View More Listings