Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swimins's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   520 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

"I am looking for kind hearted man who has a big desire to build a family,
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

swimins's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 14, 1984
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Accountant
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Computer Programming, Dancing, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Jewish
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

40 year old Woman in Newark, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for swimins
I am a sincere, open-minded, confident woman. I love animals and I love nature. Sport is my passion. Also I love cooking, swimming, singing, dancing and a lot of other things. I am here to find my one love for the whole life. I am a serious woman and I would like to find a serious man for me here too. I want us to spend as much time together as it possible. I am very romantic and I would like always to impress you.

Members near Newark, Delaware, United States
View More Listings