Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzyq811's photos, and thousands more!
40 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

suzyq811
where are you?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

suzyq811's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 11, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   sales
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
50 year old Woman in Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for suzyq811
Hello, a little about me: I am honest and kind. I believe in God with all my heart. I have tried a few other sites but haven't seen many that have God in there life. I think that is the most important thing to me is finding someone that has the same beliefs and values in life, and I belief there is someone out there that God has for me and I just haven't found that person.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man that will complete me. I think when you find that person you just know. We will want to be with each other and do everything for each other, I want him to be able to lean on me and for me to lean on him. i have alot to give and I just want to find the one I can give everything to, and he will want to do the same.


Members near Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings