Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunandstars's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

sunandstars
Light of my life, have you seen him?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sunandstars's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 9, 1956
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
65 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sunandstars
Independent happy woman, loves dogs and nature. Haptic, intelligent, inquisitive, honest, passionate, conversationalist. Like water, moonlight, reading, theater, music, movies, thunderstorms, cuddling, positive thinking, tolerance, photography, honesty, loyal, sincere, both logical and emotional aspects. People can be facinating and complex. Don't like anger, lies, selfishness, racism, controlling, financial irresponsibility.

My Ideal Person:
Sincere, healthy, intelligent, honest, romantic, gainfully employed, fun, happy adult. Interested in finding a lifelong partner for all the good and bad life offers culminating in marriage. Match as many of the things I like as you can and bring some fun dynamics of your own. Be real and serious and sensual. Be mine.

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI, Numbers, Battlestar Galactica

Favorite films: Lord of the Rings series

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Sting, Keith Urban, Liz Wright, Big & Rich, Santana, Beatles, Rod Stewart, Sarah Brightman,

View more of sunandstars's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I was raised a Luthern and became a Catholic when I married. Religion was not a big part of my life until early this year when I was rear ended on the freeway. After walking away from a totaled car, basically unhurt. I decided I needed to go to church and have been going ever since. I have had my previous marriage annulled and it is important to me to be able to be married in the Catholic Church. I am not out to save the world but have always believed it was important to be a good person. I am a better person with God in my life.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
I don't have a particular verse but have grown to enjoy reading the Liturgy of the Hours.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Your partner should support you in your efforts to be a good Catholic and it should be something you can share as part of your life. I want to be able to marry in the Catholic Church, so that my union is blessed sacrament.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Grew up in MN Have been to Japan, Canada, Florida, Oregon, Texas, California, many midwestern states. My favorite places to visit are: The North Shore of Lake Superior Oceans and Mountains

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I enjoy going to Mass, it always leaves me peaceful and happy. I generally don't take an active role in other church activites, though I have gone to a few Carmel meetings.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Get up, take care of my dogs, go to work and come home. I take dance classed twice a week and sometimes have dog training classes once a week. A lot of the rest of the time is spend on maintaining my home and yard. Walking my dogs, riding my bike, reading and general life chores. Occasionally go out with friends for dinner, movie or a play/concert.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To continue to work on being a good person and expand my understanding of the Catholic Church. Trying to be at peace with life and myself which continues to grow as my spiritual life evolves.


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings