Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view styllsearching's photos, and thousands more!
44 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

styllsearching
still searching for my earthly match...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

styllsearching's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 14, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Delafield, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
54 year old Woman in Delafield, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for styllsearching
Hi! My name is Pam. Most people say that I am quiet or shy until I get to know them better. I try to mind my own business and don't like telling other people what to do. I believe that everyone has their own path to follow and there is a reason for everything. I try to believe that everyone is doing the best that they can do at any given time. I am a full-time student (graduate in December "06), full-time mom of a 6 year old boy and a part-time Homemaker Companion. I like spending time at the lake, riding my bike, reading, listening to music, amusement park rides, swings, coffee, pets and taking my to new places. I don't like video games, trash TV, raunchy music or negative, rude, or mean people.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone to date and have fun with. There is no specific physical type, other than being healthy enough to join me in the activities I like to do. The person is much more important to me than the outside package. Of course, I do hope to find someone to share the rest of my life with, but I want to enjoy all the time I have either way.


Members near Delafield, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings