Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stubbornswede50's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

stubbornswede50
HIS Blueprint ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

stubbornswede50's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 27, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   work comp analyst
Interests:   Animals, Computer Games, Dancing, Entertainment, Music, Scrapbooking, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
65 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for stubbornswede50
i am a 50 yr old single mom of 2 s, 1 freshman at unl and 1 freshman at high school. my life is full and i am blessed, however feel i would like someone in my life to share going places as in: movies, dinner, coffee, etc with. thanks for reading. ANNIE

My Ideal Person:
HE has a blueprint for all of us, whether we understand it or not!! i am a true believer God has a great sense of humor, so must the man i am looking for. alittle warped even ok, lol. Please like movies, i'm a big fan; also classic country music & rock. so if you like what you read, just stop in and say HI!!ANNIE


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings