[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view star_of_faith's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

star_of_faith
A woman of Faith seeking God's will
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

star_of_faith's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 10, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Clerical Assistant
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Child Care, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Gray
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
41 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for star_of_faith
My name is Jessica and I am 26 years old. I am a single mom of a little girl named Krista who is 2 going on 20! I work full time for a wonderful company. I am in the process of trying to go back to school to get my BA in Bible. I am currently attending the Church of Christ but am willing to explore any "Bible Based" church. I really like the radio teachings from Calvary Chapel on CSN radio. I like playing with my 2 year old and being silly and looking like a fool but there's nothing more fun or enjoyable then listening to your 's giggles. Playing with my little girl is the most fun. We're getting to the age where we start doing all the fun things I didn't get to do as a myself. Going to carnivals, circus, Disney shows, etc. I'm a big ....... I think places like Chuck Cheese are far more fun then a dance club could ever be. I also like to go out for long walks, read, watch a decent movie, listen to Christian radio, and go to live Contemporary Christian Music concerts. (Casting Crowns ROCK!)

My Ideal Person:
In a Friend I'm searching for someone who I can talk with, laugh with, cry with, have fun with. In a mate I'm looking for someone who Loves Christ more then anything especially me. I want someone who is completely dependent on the Lord because I know my role as a wife will be to follow my husband submissively but I can't follow someone who doesn't have Christ as the head of their own life. Other then that to love me as I am and not who you wish me to be. I'm not looking for perfection just faithfulness in Christ. I read once that a man is never taller then when he is on his knees before the lord, I totally agree and believe that is also when he is the most attractive.

What are your favorite television shows?: Lost, Extreme make over home edition

Favorite films: Girls just wanna have fun, Shag, Romeo and Juliet,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Casting Crowns, Third day, Jeremy Camp ( christian), Bryan White (country)

View more of star_of_faith's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is the most important thing in my life. Its something I try to nurture everyday by staying in a bible study or by reading the bible as well as spending time with God in prayer.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
1 Corinthians 13 (The love chapter)

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
If I don't have a Christian relationship then I wouldn't be able to share all of myself with my mate and since my Faith is so very important to me the most vital part of myself would be missing from the relationship. If I can't give all of me how could I have a healthy and whole realationship with someone,

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I was born in Lock Haven, PA moved to northern Va when I was 4 Been here ever since I've been to ohio, Kentucky, and Mass. I haven't traveled much but I would like too.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love my womens class on Wensday nights and my Sunday night small group with the young adults at my church. I enjoy spending time with my family.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Oh boy thats busy 6:30-7:00 Hit alarm over and over to make it shut up 7:00 realize its not going to and get up 7:00-7:30 shower and dress 7:30- 8:00 Get my daughter up and dressed 8:00-8:30 Eat breakfast 8:30-8:45 Run around with my head cut off grabbing everything we need fot the day 8:45 Leave for work 9:00 Start working 1:00 Lunch/ homework/biblestudy time 2:00 work again 6:00 get off work 6:15 either go home and take care of my daughter or go to class or on wensdays go to church. play with Krista, feed her, and bath her, and get ready for bed try to check my email and if im really lucky I might get a few minutes of TV. wash clothes clean up go to bed! I'm tired:)

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Raise my daughter to be a strong Godly woman. Go back to school and get my bachelors degree. Keep my faith strong and allowing God total control of all areas in my life. Be a loving person to everyone. Serve others and not myself.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings