Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparklei's photos, and thousands more!
51 Members Online NOW!*   227 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I'm a fairly new Christian, I'm looking for a friend or something m...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sparklei's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 5, 1985
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Retail
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Entertainment, Martial Arts, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel, Video Games
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

36 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sparklei
I'm a fairly new Christian, I'm looking for a friend or something more. // Most of my friends would say I have a cheerful perality. I am outgoing, sweet and considerate. In my spare time I hang out with my friends, and I enjoy birdwatching, going to movies, dinner parties, and wildlife photography. I LOVE traveling and watching Anime.

My Ideal Person:
I'm pretty open, but no smokers or heavy drinkers!!! Someone who is thoughtful, honest, fun loving and outgoing is a plus!!

What are your favorite television shows?: Prison Break, Full Metal Alchemist, Saiyuki

Favorite films: Phantom Of the Opera

View more of sparklei's responses

Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings