Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smdelvo's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hi there my name is Sheila. I want to meet someone that will walk w...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

smdelvo's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 16, 1985
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Campbellsport, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   manufactoring
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

36 year old Woman in Campbellsport, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for smdelvo
Hi there my name is Sheila. I want to meet someone that will walk with me and help me with my faith. // I am a 21 year old. That has had meny ups and downs in life. I have been working on my walk with god. I go to church and bible study to try and get to know my father a little more. I feel the more i get to know him the closer i get to him.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone close to my age. That has a good relationship with god. Someone that will help me with my faith and support my faith. I am not a person that is big in to looks so i wont ever make a discription on what i want.

Members near Campbellsport, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings