Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smazurk's photos, and thousands more!
40 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

smazurk Confirm ID
Let's Chat
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

smazurk's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 12, 1975
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Collectibles, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Presbyterian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
46 year old Woman in Portland, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for smazurk
Here are some words that my friends use when they describe who I am. A women who is nurturing, supportive, loyal, dedicated to her family, charismatic, effervescent, passionate, inquisitive, and spiritually centered.

My Ideal Person:
I would like someone who will share the roller coaster of life with me. Someone who will stick around through the tough times so we can enjoy the good times together.

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI, CSI:Miami, Charmed, Without a trace, Nanny 911

Favorite films: too many to name....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Big and Rich, Amy Grant, Boys II Men

View more of smazurk's responses


Members near Portland, Oregon, United States
View More Listings