Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slmerrn's photos, and thousands more!
6 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Worth The Risk
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

slmerrn's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 15, 1974
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Medical
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

49 year old Woman in Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for slmerrn
Simple and sincere, I am a person of integrity. I have admiration for those who win against the odds. I am guided by faith and trust in God. Ambitious and driven, I set goals and expect a lot from myself. -ôThe game is not over until I win.-ö I have morals and ethics and apply them to my life-Æs situations. I can not tolerate those who are judgmental, look down on those who have less, rude, and/or argumentative. I finish what I start. I speak my mind for my opinions and convictions matter. I have the ability to make an educated decision and do so even if its outcome will not be to my benefit. I am a volunteer giving freely of my time and talents. Because I work hard, I know the importance of having down time. I am well organized and prioritized but welcome the spontaneous. I transition easily from boots and jeans to silk hose and high heels, or from shorts and sandals to sweats and a ball cap.

My Ideal Person
I want a guy who lights up when I enter the room. Someone who is not afraid to dance in the rain. He must refuse to give up when it has been said it can not be done. A man of character with intelligence who is courteous and dependable. Someone who has the courage to say I’m sorry and admit when he is wrong. I am more interest in who you are than what you do or how much money you make. Trust and communication should not be an issue for it is a necessity. I do not expect him to be perfect, for I am not. The man I wish to meet has patience, is understanding, family and community oriented, knows the importance of church, and wants to be part of a committed relationship based on friendship, sacrifice, and support.

Members near Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings