Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skigirl8470's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

skigirl8470
Looking for a friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

skigirl8470's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 6, 1973
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Edmonton, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
49 year old Woman in Edmonton, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for skigirl8470
I am an honest trustworthy person. Who does not want to play games. I am shy at first but warm up after I get to know you. I like to do outdoor activites, I enjoy listening to Christian music, spending time with friends and family.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy someone who won't play games with my heart. I need someone who can help bring me closer to the Lord. Someone who is just as happy staying home or going out. I want someone who looks past looks and sees what is inside a person.


Members near Edmonton, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings