[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlelady395's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

singlelady395
Hello there
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

singlelady395's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1966
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   accountanat
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
55 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for singlelady395
Hi ! Tell you more ~ I'm a people per, I strongly believe in moral values, I have no problem eating out alone, I believe in Jesus Christ (my Lord and Savior), I was born and raised in Connecticut and moved here about seven years ago, not materialistic, I have contentment in my life but continue to explore other interests, I enjoy being active ~ Gym and I-Æm a marathon runner, a responsible per and hold true to my words and actions, I-Æm a forgiver and giving per who also is looking for someone to reciprocate that characteristic, For fun ~ I love listening to live Jazz and Christian music, I enjoy going to sporting events, Theatre shows, get together with friends at a caf+¬, I love dancing -à.that-Æs just a little about me.

My Ideal Person:
What I look for in a partner ~ A Christian man who can lead a relationship but at time looks to his partner for support. Has ~ a strong relationship with the Lord, healthy boundaries, healthy life style, a hobby, a best friend, a relationship with his family and is active in some type of ministry. I can continue but I know one person will not contain all but if you have some ~ FANTASTIC!
v


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings