Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view single75's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

single75
Stepping Outside The Box
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

single75's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1976
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
47 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for single75
Others who know say I am a fun person to be around. I have a great soul that includes an awesome caregiving spirit.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who love me for who I am despite my imperfections and to grow spiritually with.


Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings