Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view single382's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Interesting friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

single382's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1967
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

55 year old Woman in Paducah, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for single382
I am a fun person to be around. I have been a Christian for many years and am learning a new lifestyle after being married for a number of years. I have heard excellent reviews about online dating so I decided to try it. I love to read, boating, walking, biking,and spend time with my .I also like to travel and cook.

My Ideal Person
I look for a man who is respectful and enjoys life. I also look for a Christian. I enjoy spending time with friends who share common interests.

Members near Paducah, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings