Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singagentlesong's photos, and thousands more!
17 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

singagentlesong
ong faith says "God will". Perfect faith, says "It's done!"
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

singagentlesong's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 1, 1959
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Georgetown, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
63 year old Woman in Georgetown, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for singagentlesong
The quote from Stanley seemed as appropriate as any for an introduction. Telling others about me is not easy, but I'll give it a try. For me, my faith in God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit grows each day. I'm active in my church in a couple ways. I play in the church praise band (the drummer) and I also help with Vacation Bible School and the Youth Group. I am a single mother of 2 wonderful sons. One is grown and in the military. The other is 10 years old and heading for the 5th grade (he's also the tambourine player in the church band!)

My Ideal Person
I like meeting new friends but sometimes become discouraged with what I see as a lack of faith. I believe it takes time and prayer for relationships to develop. I'm looking for someone who's willing to take the time and be active in prayer. So please write back and let me know what you think!


Members near Georgetown, Delaware, United States
View More Listings