Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simpleyclassy42's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

simpleyclassy42
I'm love to meet people and love family time and together time.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

simpleyclassy42's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 29, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Claremont, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   homemaker
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
58 year old Woman in Claremont, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for simpleyclassy42
I'm a divorced mom with 4 . My oldest one is married and my next three are boys. I'm active in the church and so are at least 1 of my . My are my life and so is the lord. I love to have fun and go on dates with my loved one.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone to love me and my kids. I don't like violence and spousel abuse, or childabuse. I read my scriptures by myself and with my kids. I strive hard to improve myself and my kids everyday. I need someone to love so I don't have to be alone anymore. My kids come up on every other weekend. My youngest son is in soccer and he is 13 years old, I love to go to his games. I believe in family time and spousel time. I want a partner to go out on a date every friday together. Then on the weekend spend family time. I understand not everyone is active in the church but thats what missionary work is for and maybe finding the right one would help to that person back. I have a good sense of humor and love to joke around and have fun. I used to live and work on a farm I was a nurse in upstate NY and I used to work on the ambulance . I like to go for walks and would like someone who likes to do things together and as a family and I'm also looking for marriage so I can have a family for etenity. I love to write poetry and write in my journel everyday. I'm an online college student currently on a brake from it. I love to cook from scratch and make stuff for food storage. I don't claim to be anyone else but myself and I don't want that from anyone else. I love blugrass music and all other kinds except for hard rock and heavy metal. I even love soft rock and dancing to it on a nice romantic night. I love to travel and I'm willing to except anyone who has kids because families are forever.


Members near Claremont, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings