Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sillygirl33's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Nice girl looking for a nice guy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sillygirl33's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 8, 1984
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Gresham, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Part-time Nanny currently
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

37 year old Woman in Gresham, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sillygirl33
Well, lets see what to say I am kind, outgoing, positive, upbeat per. I enjoy going to movies, watching them at home, I like to take walks, and though I am not currently on an excercise program or anything to stay fit I am wanting to do so. Like running or jogging on a daily bases. I feel very strongly about my belief's in God and my relationship with God is very important to me. I work during the week and eventually will be going to classes during the week too.

My Ideal Person:
I want a man that is interested in having a long term relationship eventually if we hit it off that is. He has to believe in God and have the same belief's as me about God. Personality wise I guess he needs to be able to make me laugh, he has to be into sports, like movies, and doing things outside. I would prefer that he be outgoing himself. Ummm...I can't really think of other things at the moment.

What are your favorite television shows?: Smallville, Supernatural, Friends

Favorite films: Pirates of the Caribbean, the devil wears prada

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: TFK, Kutless, Nickelback, Justin Timberlake

View more of sillygirl33's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is very very important to me. I do my best to read the bible and to learn all that I can about God.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
I don't actually know them off the top of my head. My favorite verses are 1 Cornithians 13: 4-8 I believe that is correct. Also, the verses where Jesus says that he is the way, and the life and that no one comes to the Father except through Him(Jesus Christ).

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
A christian relationship is important to me because it would be difficult to be with someone who didn't believe the same things I do.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Oregon in a suburb area in a nice neighborhood. I have been to Washington D.C., Washington, California, Florida, Nevada, Hawaii, Italy, France, England. I absolutely loved visiting England it was awesome and would love to go back. I also enjoyed being in Italy it was a great experience.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Well, currently I am just attending church on Sundays I am hoping to join a college group again though. I like to take walks, do things with my friends. I grab coffee with my friends also played some Tennis and just walked around. I really like talking too.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
After I wake up I usually like to shower and get ready for the day and then if I have work I go out to work and during the school year I go to my classes and come home do school work if I have it and a good deal of the time I procrastinate on school work. I watch movies and t.v. shows on dvd usually. On Thursday nights I watch Smallville and Supernatural the only way I don't is if there is something that is more important that comes up like something with my family or doing something with my friends and such.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My personal goals are to become a psychologist, end up happily married and have a couple or few kids. Be a good mother and wife when I get there and have a little more than enough money to get by. Spiritual goals would be to continue to learn more about God and to be able to help teach my children about God. To live as best as I can according to God's will.

Members near Gresham, Oregon, United States
View More Listings