Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sierra1's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

sierra1
I have always worked very hard to take care of myself, however, in ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sierra1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 13, 1951
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   health/teaching
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No



   
71 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sierra1
I have always worked very hard to take care of myself, however, in my older years, want to have a pa // I have a great work ethic and enjoy helping others in my job. I love animals and care for abused pets that people have discarded. I enjoy music and play the piano.

My Ideal Person
I want a partner in life..someone to share daily events, learn with and grow older with. This someone will need to be very kind and patient and also love animals.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings