Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view showtime3's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

showtime3
Looking for someone to smile with. Happy is where I want to be!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

showtime3's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 29, 1961
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Wales, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   receptionist/lawfirm
Interests:   Fashion
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Roman Catholic Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
59 year old Woman in Wales, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for showtime3
I'm a real sweet gal looking for someone to smile with. I am starting all over in my life and would love someones hand to hold. Honestly and compassion is what I long for. I have two sons 15 and 21. My 15 year old lives with me. My boys are great, and spend alot of time with their father. I have been in a rocky relationship for 4 years and long to move on in my life with someone who truly cares.

My Ideal Person:
A Christian partner would be ideal. I am Catholic and seem to bounce around to many different churches just trying to find a place to fit in. Christ is important in my life and I would love to find someone with the same values as I.


Members near Wales, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings