Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherrodwill's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

sherrodwill
A short but meaningful introduction on me and possibly my beliefs hope we can get more open
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sherrodwill's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 7, 1972
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Body Type:   Athletic
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Separated
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic



   
50 year old Man in Ashburn, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for sherrodwill
Most of my friends would say I have a strong/easy-going/shy personality. My philosophy on life, work, God, the world today is we should strive to be good and empathetic to the plight of others. On a date, I tend to enjoy conversation. The type of things I do in my spare time are body-build, watch tv and play chef I typically practice my faith by giving to charities. Some of my favorite (activities, places to go are city driving, camping, hunting. Where I live is very important. Still I am willing to travel or move for the right person. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to Rock, Rnb music or any interesting Action series. Career are very important to me. My current field is in Security

Members near Ashburn, Virginia, United States
View More Listings