Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shellbell1971's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

shellbell1971
hello to one and all
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

shellbell1971's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 23, 1971
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Olive Hill, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Widowed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
51 year old Woman in Olive Hill, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for shellbell1971
I'm 35, and to old to play games anymore. When I find the one I love I'm true blue to the end.

My Ideal Person
A person that knows what they want and isn't afraid to say what that is.

View more of shellbell1971's responses


Members near Olive Hill, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings