Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shellann's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

shellann
never done this before i am a little nervous
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

shellann's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 14, 1973
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Edmonton, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   homemaker
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
49 year old Woman in Edmonton, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for shellann
most of my friends would say i am shy at first. i am putting my life in gods hands and trying to raise my how he expects me to.

My Ideal Person
i am looking for someone who is very dedicated to god. and attends church reguarly. someone who is willing to start off as being friends,getting to know each other and leaving the rest to god. if it is his will for more to happen then it will as long as we don't stand in his way.


Members near Edmonton, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings