Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheepgirl's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a Christian guy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sheepgirl's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 10, 1970
(52 years old)
Lives in:   London, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

52 year old Woman in London, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sheepgirl
I'm a easy going person, who is shy when first meeting new people. The first thing peolple notice about me would be my smile and that I'm a good listerner.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who has a strong faith and seeking after God's heart first. I would like to find a good friend to share my life with.

Members near London, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings