Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scot51's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

scot51
Some info about me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

scot51's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 6, 1951
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Bear, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   educator
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
71 year old Woman in Bear, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for scot51
I am a fairly quiet person who loves the company of others and am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I enjoy a variety of interests including travel, reading, research, dining out, cooking, entertaining, the arts, walking and I am involved in ministry in my church. My family is my passion and good relationships with my are of vital importance to me. Whilst I can understand the thrill of adventurous sports I am not a very sporty person but enjoy spectating. Good food, wine and good company are great pleasures to me. I can be contented on my own but it is so much more fun to have someone to share life's experiences. I love to explore new places and learn about different cultures. I am down to earth and appreciate the everyday pleasures as well as the excitement of new experiences. I think I am very supportive and caring of my partner and l am very loyal.

My Ideal Person
I hope to find a kind, compassionate, honest and well-educated person with a sense of humour and a determination to make the most of life. It is important to me that that person is a Christian. I would hope to find someone who was even tempered and willing to work at a relationship and who placed a value on listening to the other's perspective. Family would be very important to him also.


Members near Bear, Delaware, United States
View More Listings