Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassiecassie's photos, and thousands more!
42 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

sassiecassie
I'm a great catch, but no one is fishing
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sassiecassie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 1, 1984
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
37 year old Woman in Oregon City, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sassiecassie
Hi I'm Cassie. I don't really know what to say on these things. So I'll write using those writing ideas. Most of my friends would say that I am very fun and happy per to be around. Also they would tell you that I am very funny and kinda goofy at times. On a date I like to do active things. I don't really like to go to movies on first dates. You can't get to know the per very well if you can't talk for 2 hours. I like it to be fun and free flowing. Some of my favorites things to do are go camping, movies, shopping, hang out, play pool and go out dancing. I do think that where I live is very important to me. I am very close with my family so I don't think I could move too far away from them. Definitely couldn't leave the state. One of the most interesting things i have done in my life is I have been skydiving. Also I have been to Mexico 3 times on a mission trip. Ok I think that is enough for now.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow and get to know each other first as friends. I am a firm believer in friends first make the best relationships down the road. I like to go out on dates and meet new people. I am looking for something serious but don't want to rush it. I like to stay healthy and go to the gym a few times a week and try to eat good.


Members near Oregon City, Oregon, United States
View More Listings